Skip to content

Cannot login to last.fm

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Am I the only person in the world that cannot login to last.fm?

I know my username and password are okay, because under some circumstances I authenticate ok. Their forums don’t mention it.  So is it just me? If you have the same problem, please let me know.

(When I enter my login name and password and hit “come on in”, I get dumped to https://www.last.fm/login)

Phah maybe it will be okay tomorrow. I’m using Firefox 3.0.1. They upgraded the site recently, but I can’t believe they broke the login??

One Comment leave one →
  1. Wednesday, July 23, 2008 1:03 pm

    Update: I can now. Weird

Leave a Reply

