Skip to content

More suckage from LOVEFiLM

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Regular visitors (hi T and C) will know about the LOVEFiLM story, but just a little update on these ass-fucks.

Today I got a really chirpy email from LOVEFiLM trying to sell me more shit (I have, by now, of course cancelled my account).  It’s unsolicited email as far as I’m concerned, surely, when I cancelled my account, they should have stopped sending me emails?

Anyway, I know these guys are complete fuck-wanks. So, okay, I’ll unsubscribe…. ah ha here it is:

To unsubscribe from further LOVEFiLM promotions and offers,please email us at
desubscribe@lovefilm.com. You may also submit a written request via UK postal mail to: LOVEFiLM, Freepost NAT5978, London NW10 6BR. Upon receipt, unsubscriber requests will be processed within 10 business days.

No problemo, I’ll send them an email. Wait for it…..

The following recipient(s) could not be reached:
desubscribe@lovefilm.com on 30/05/2007 10:45

The e-mail account does not exist at the organization this message was sent to. 
Check the e-mail address, or contact the recipient directly to find out the correct address.

These guys really, really, really are funny fuckers.           

One Comment leave one →
  1. filmcircle permalink
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 8:44 am

    Forget LoveFilm – FilmCircle.co.uk is much better…

Leave a Reply

